Our Mission

To enhance visitor hospitality and tourism through industry and community education, and promote quality visitor service within and throughout Greater Cincinnati.

TCGC By-Laws

You can read our By-Laws here:

 Click Here

The TCGC 2016-2017 Board Members

Wally Bucher, Embassy Suites, Cincinnati Blue Ash

Vice Chair/Programs
Piper Davis, Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park

Sarah Gleason, Clermont County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Violet Rae Webster, The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Shelden Wolf, Jack Casino Cincinnati

Katie Schumacher, EnterTRAINment Junction

Immediate Past Chair
Shelly Dyer, Sonesta ES Suites

At Large
Peggy Cook, Newport on the Levee

At Large
Neal Pyszka, Fairfield Inn, University

At Large
Jerry Yeatts, Holiday Inn, Eastgate

Administrator / Rose Awards
David Freeman, Accent on Cincinnati

Lois Smith, L.E. Smith Tourism Consultant


Tourism Council of Greater Cincinnati • 915 W. 8th Street • Cincinnati, Ohio 45203 • Tel: 513-721-8687

Home | Calendar | Membership | ROSE Awards | Contact Us

Proud Host of: